En Español CD

En Español CD

Regular price $15

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get the The Mavericks' #1 Billboard Latin Album 'En Español' on CD, featuring 'Poder Vivir', 'Recuerdos', 'La Sitiera', and more! All lyrics are printed in both English and Spanish in the CD booklet, so you can sing along wherever you are!

“This is the record I’ve been wanting the Mavericks to make for a very long time. I’m a first generation Cuban-American, and some of these songs are songs my family would play and sing on weekends at family parties and get-togethers. But it’s not all nostalgia either. There are plenty of new original songs that put this record squarely in the moment for us...” - Raul Malo 

En Español

1. La Sitiera

2. Recuerdos

3. No Vale la Pena

4. Poder Vivir

5. Sombras Nada Más

6. Mujer

7. Me Olvidé de Vivir

8. Pensando en Ti

9. Sabor a Mí

10. Suspiro Azul

11. Cuando me Enamoro

12. Me Voy a Pinar del Río