AUTOGRAPHED Moon & Stars Vinyl - Pink

AUTOGRAPHED Moon & Stars Vinyl - Pink

Regular price $40

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Mavericks 2024 Album is pressed on pink vinyl.

This vinyl is signed by the entire band and only available while supplies last. 

1. The Years Will Not Be Kind
2. Live Close By (Visit Often) [with Nicole Atkins]
3. Moon & Stars (with Sierra Ferrell)
4. Look Around You (with Maggie Rose)
5. And We Dance
6. Without a Word
7. Overnight Success
8. Here You Come Again (with Max Abrams)
9. A Guitar and a Bottle of Wine
10. The Name of the Game
11. Turn Yourself Around