Autographed Everything Español Bundle

Autographed Everything Español Bundle

Regular price $65

Tax included.

Everything Español! Order The Mavericks' #1 Billboard Latin Album in this Limited Edition Bundle, featuring CD & LP copies of 'En Español' autographed by Raul Malo, Paul Deakin, Eddie Perez and Jerry Dale McFadden, with a 12" 'En Español' Vinyl Slipmat! LP edition is 180g standard black double vinyl and includes digital download card. Available while supplies last!

“This is the record I’ve been wanting the Mavericks to make for a very long time. I’m a first generation Cuban-American, and some of these songs are songs my family would play and sing on weekends at family parties and get-togethers. But it’s not all nostalgia either. There are plenty of new original songs that put this record squarely in the moment for us...” - Raul Malo 

En Español

1. La Sitiera

2. Recuerdos

3. No Vale la Pena

4. Poder Vivir

5. Sombras Nada Más

6. Mujer

7. Me Olvidé de Vivir

8. Pensando en Ti

9. Sabor a Mí

10. Suspiro Azul

11. Cuando me Enamoro

12. Me Voy a Pinar del Río